Park hazards

Park hazards

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Park hazards

  1. radicalhope says:

    I was riding my bike last year and a woman had her dog off the leash. I asked her to put her dog on the leash and she said, “He would never hurt anybody.” You know what happened next. That damn dog came right after me. I asked again and she sullenly put it on the leash.

  2. charlypriest says:

    A dog once tried to bite me, strange thing is he was the one who got bitten, by me. Or maybe I´m the strange one for biting a dog, anyways he left running and moaning. I hate dogs, I like cats though.

  3. Do not trust rattlesnake, scorpion or hungry tiger.

Leave a Reply

