More plays on words…sorry :p

More plays on words...sorry :p

Tagged , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “More plays on words…sorry :p

  1. Hi! My name is Arsen. I am a designer from Spain. Your blog seems pretty interesting to me, hence Iā€™d like to befriend with you.

  2. Smash says:

    No need to apologize because this is AWESOME!
    I love the idea of the kitty pool šŸ™‚

  3. bookofmohs says:

    I love your comics, especially the kitty pool, keep them coming šŸ™‚

  4. stanito says:

    hahha this drawing is too good! šŸ™‚

  5. freakcycle says:

    This made me smile and pre-coffee too! That is a feat indeed. Thank you for the follow and I will respond in kind because I love drawing, drawing+ comics= even better, and to boot, I ā™„ cats.

Leave a Reply

