Priorities #2

Priorities #2

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Priorities #2

  1. plhuyoung says:

    Wow. This sounds like my mom when she’s talking to her friends about her cats! Could care less about me 😉

  2. Fantastic. You could have asked about her husband as well. That would have been hilarious for sure.

  3. Very funny and inventive. Thanks for posting.

  4. jillianmak says:

    My husband works with someone like this! Too funny!!

  5. This made me smile, I remember as a kid we had a cat and it was hard work as well. It was a fussy eater and was next-level broody, to the point that it would tear up the curtains and scram anybody who came near it some days! As a child, I was easy enough though.

    Good post, liked it a lot. Any chance you could check out my new post when you get a chance, many thanks!

  6. Reblogged this on The Lack of Harmony and commented:
    I’ve been following more folks (as they say that’s how to get your blog around). I found this cartoonist and she does works that I find hilarious. This one struck me pretty funny. It’s kind of what I talk about with my friends at work about how kids are raised today. People care more about their stuff than their kids.

  7. Great cartoons, this one struck a chord with me as now not only am I behind a sibling or two but a couple of golden retrievers as well…

Leave a Reply

