Communications

Communications

Tagged , , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Communications

  1. Papidre says:

    Lol ain’t that the truth

  2. beetleypete says:

    Reblogged this on beetleypete and commented:
    I couldn’t resist this one from Hollis Plample. Sort of says it all about blogging really.

  3. Reblogged this on HypermobileHobbit and commented:
    This is why I am always amazed that people actually read my blog. Thank you for e-visiting me!

  4. I blog because it makes all the girls think I’m really cool. I’ve heard. That’s, that’s right, isn’t it?

  5. Snarky! Funny! Thanks!

  6. jenniferhelps says:

    Some people blog to be heard, some want to rant, others want to promote a business or a website, and still others have 27 different reasons for blogging, though I do not know what they are…
    Have fun and keep up the good work!

  7. thephraser says:

    Great cartoon! Just catches the snatches that never quite matches what we think … excuse the not quite rhyme …

Leave a Reply

