Study techniques

Study techniques

Tagged , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Study techniques

  1. Jennwith2ns says:

    This is weirdly apropos to me today. I’ll leave you to imagine how.

  2. In college for essay tests I’d study by listing the key word of a paragraph subject and study what to write. Then at test time I’d write the first letter of each word in the margin. I had to memorize the 5-10 letters only. That was my legal cheat sheet and essay outline.

  3. Why does this seem like such a good idea..?

  4. Purple says:

    Reblogged this on Purple Daydreams and commented:
    If only one of these worked!

  5. gpcox says:

    I thought the second guy was going to say, “I remember my notes best when I write them on my hand (or cheat sheet).”

Leave a Reply

