Insomnia and pets

Insomnia and pets

Tagged , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Insomnia and pets

  1. This is so true and happened to me on Monday night!

  2. charlypriest says:

    My dog just liks my face, he has not consideration. Screw him, anybody want a bullmastiff? I´ll give it for free.

  3. Chynna Doll. says:

    My dog’s like that. I make the smallest move & he’s right there looking me right in the eyes. Then again he’s like that when I am awake he follows me everywhere.

  4. merrildsmith says:

    I’m pretty sure my cats have had this discussion.

Leave a Reply

