Shameless puns

Shameless puns

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

19 thoughts on “Shameless puns

  1. yourothermotherhere says:

    Cute.

  2. stax124 says:

    Reblogged this on Am I A Clown? and commented:
    Get it! Re-LEAVED!!! I love Hollis Plample πŸ™‚

  3. Hi, there. I was nominated for a Versatile Blogger Award and I had to do a special post to receive the award. Part of it was that I had to nominate several other blogs that I like. Here’s the link to my post, explains it all a bit better:

    http://theindeliblelifeofme.wordpress.com/2013/04/18/the-wonderment-of-friday-awardykins/

    Congrats.

  4. tjcuzns says:

    Me too. Spring is such a releaf.

  5. teasawilliams says:

    Clever!

  6. You sense of humor and reality are out of control… and don’t ever change it! Einstein would love you.

  7. Coach Muller says:

    I love puns!!! This is a great post. You should visit my blog page and read the article of 10 pun-ny stories!! I just put them up a few days ago…http://goodtimestories.wordpress.com/

  8. Kev Ollier says:

    shameless indeed. Keep it up πŸ™‚

  9. Lily Mugford says:

    I’m laughing… thanks.

  10. Gregoryno6 says:

    Did you hear about the blind man who regained his sight when he picked up a hammer and saw?
    Nice work on that tree.

Leave a Reply

