Dr. Jekyll and Mrs. Hyde

Dr. Jekyll and Mrs. Hyde

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Dr. Jekyll and Mrs. Hyde

  1. Kate says:

    I cannot explain how much I love this cartoon right now. Beautiful.

  2. Eliza B says:

    Boyfriend soul is my favorite. So nutritious!

  3. Jennifer Butler Basile says:

    And any sort of carbohydrate, right? Love it!

  4. tig23 says:

    I love this. It is so true!!

  5. Courtney says:

    baaaaahahahah this is amazing. Men’s souls=PMS cure. Also, steak? YES! I want lots of raw meat to chew loudly and growl at.

    Thank you for this.

  6. Flo me la says:

    What about ice-cream? That’s the most important food group!

  7. witzshared says:

    40 year veteran with same woman, learned the ways of the flow and feel the pain of my fellow male souls but here to testify! You will survive….if you follow instructions well and don’t judge.

  8. Paula Howley says:

    LOVE this one. my favourite so far!

  9. Oh, yes! PMS was a bi$&@. So far, menopause is much more manageable! 🙂

  10. Pahahaha LOVE IT! mind if i reblog? xB

  11. And for me, Old Bay seasoning becomes a food group. I am not proud of it but it is so tasty.

Leave a Reply

