…And problems women have

...And problems women have

Tagged , , , , , , ,

27 thoughts on “…And problems women have

  1. It’s funny that when I stopped doing this, my wife started complaining about having to watch commercials.

    • witzshared says:

      That’s why I DVR everything we watch. I can play with the remote and fast forward and she doesn’t have to watch commercials. It’s a great alliance that keeps peace in the living-room.

  2. This cartoon actually looks like a problem MEN have! Lol.

  3. My spouse is constantly flipping channels when we watch shows together – however, we came up with a good solution – a “man cave” for him so that he can be master of the controller and flip all he wants. Used to drive me insane with the “oh commerical – flip” – “oh, another commerical – flip” ROTFL after many years of me walking out of the room and going to read a book instead – the “man cave” was our solution to avoid the stress of “sharing” television space together.

  4. I’m a female channel flipper. There are too many good shows on at the same time, I need to watch them both.

  5. witzshared says:

    What I love most is you captured the total look of “clueless” by the offending male.

  6. bgddyjim says:

    I SO feel your pain… I’m showing this post to my wife.

  7. beccadarling says:

    Reblogged this on Rebecca Darling and commented:
    I feel this way when my girlfriend’s brother has hold of the remote control.

  8. John says:

    thank you for following my site. 🙂

  9. This is awesome! Haha, Thanks for stopping by my blog and for the follow – much appreciated! Nina x

  10. beetleypete says:

    I liked it, but should mention that it really should be ‘programme’. Regards as ever, Pete. (From England, of course)

  11. Serenity says:

    Omgosh you are talking about my fiancee when we used to have cable! I showed him this but now he adamantly denies it! LOL

  12. LOL. Captured perfectly.

  13. Hahaha so true! 😀

  14. reocochran says:

    Oh, oh, I am guilty of this habit and don’t ever watch one show at a time!

  15. zeroceid says:

    I get frustrated when my sister does this. And also thanks for the follow at http://www.rockatlantic.wordpress.com

  16. jackiepark says:

    Haha! This is sooo true!

  17. the 3m's says:

    We can really relate to this….

  18. jalanadon says:

    Thanks for the follow. I like your style. 😀

Leave a Reply

