Problems only men have

Problems only men have

Tagged , , , , , , ,

19 thoughts on “Problems only men have

  1. andy1076 says:

    Gah!!! Hate hate hate those moments!

  2. rich1698 says:

    …and they always put them on just as the film/program’s getting exciting/interesting

  3. Flo me la says:

    I’m pretty sure they synchronize on purpose. So you’ll have to watch commercials.

  4. That’s usually when I take a bio break and run back to see which commercial finished first.

  5. S. Van Lure says:

    Not only men have these problems;)

  6. pianolearner says:

    thats so true…..

  7. bgddyjim says:

    It is most definitely not a conspiracy. Shows run commercials every 15 minutes give or take, they run two sets in the last 15 minutes. Sports is a different animal because the action is fluid, so there’s some consternation there, but once you know the pattern, you know why both stations have commercials at the same time. 😉

  8. katiekat522 says:

    Men. Tsk tsk. 🙂

  9. dbubble12 says:

    This made me giggle… It’s scheduled like that, for sure. I appreciate you following my blog.

  10. unalaska says:

    Gah! I was just wondering how much longer I will hold on to my sanity what with all the switching of channels.

  11. When I was in southern Spain, they had ad breaks that literally lasted 25-30 minutes. There were times we had a whole meal during the breaks!
    I don’t know whether that was a good way to do it or not…

  12. Laura Hedgecock says:

    That’s a woman problem too!

  13. Ah yes, the perils of multi-tasking…

  14. mwoolums says:

    And it’s the same commercial.

  15. reocochran says:

    I usually will switch back and forth, then rely on a third channel “back up” or a magazine. Need to learn how to relax and meditate during the muted commercials, I suppose!

  16. the 3m's says:

    haha – I hate this too

  17. nurulthecook says:

    Yep! What a pain!!

Leave a Reply

