Episode XVII

Episode XVII

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Episode XVII

  1. babedarla says:

    Oh my god! You started my day off with a laugh!
    Thanks for visiting and following my blog, cuz now I get to follow yours!

  2. quo1 says:

    These are not the cardinals you are looking for…

  3. Eddy Winko says:

    Funny, after I thought about it 🙂

  4. Crazy Goblin says:

    I knew it is true, pope quit his job because of the casting for new Star Wars!!!

  5. djkeyserv140 says:

    Quitting to feel another force of the universe. Nice =)

  6. Chris says:

    Funny, Thanks for following my blog. Following you back cause I need the laughs.

  7. insecticyde says:

    Reblogged this on insecticyde and commented:
    Oh my lord.

Leave a Reply

