Environmentalist girl talk

Environmentalist girl talk

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “Environmentalist girl talk

  1. Edwin says:

    Environmentalist ladies, one at a time please! Hahaha 🙂 good one

  2. I laughed out loud at this one – fabulous!

  3. sally1137 says:

    Awesome! I wondered how that worked.

  4. Reblogged this on GRChealthcare and commented:
    Like it! I didn’t have a care for a year solid in the 1990s- I biked everywhere, freed up LOTS of cash…

  5. Mancakes says:

    Sounds just like Portland, where I am!

  6. I actually lived downtown once somewhere. Didn’t need a car, didn’t have one. I walked and rode busses, took taxis. Then I met a girl who made me buy a car. Later, we broke up and now I’m too old to drive. $29.99, or best offer.

  7. Hahahahahahaha. For starters…. Iloved this.

  8. Openfingers says:

    i feel this . ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha . omg . side fucking spitting!

  9. Isaac Lagarda says:

    not having a car cast me a relationship. Times have changed 🙂

  10. breadispain says:

    Um…hilarious! Your cartoons are so charming – can’t wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

