It’s a commitment

I take this quite seriously

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

14 thoughts on “It’s a commitment

  1. Lou&Heidi says:

    Thanks for the follow Hollis, I love your blog!

    http://lechienetmoi.wordpress.com

  2. Great work! I love it!

  3. Alison says:

    That’s my kind of commitment 🙂

  4. Alison says:

    Reblogged this on The Dancing Panda and commented:
    I take full responsibility…for my wine 😉

  5. witzshared says:

    Good to start small.

  6. julesagray says:

    I’m in training to finish an entire box of wine. I’ll make it. I know it. My liver knows it too.

  7. That looks like me over the weekend. But to be fair, there was a blizzard so I couldn’t leave the house.

  8. unalaska says:

    Made me laugh this morning. Thanks! Shared on Facebook.

  9. Nanny_cool says:

    I am waiting for wine o clock as we speak

  10. canuckersem says:

    Reblogged this on CanuckersEm and commented:
    Just says it all….

  11. Made me thirsty. It’s 5 o’clock. Cheers!

  12. Lakshmi Loves To Shop says:

    Friday night commitment 🙂

  13. Ana Matos says:

    Thanks for the follow Hollis. I shared this with my friends from the sommelier course, adding that finishing the bottle is a personal responsibility that you can only share with friends 😉

  14. babedarla says:

    ooops! Reminds me of me!

Leave a Reply

