Sarcastic Shelley #2

Sarcastic Shelley #2

Tagged , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Sarcastic Shelley #2

  1. Jennwith2ns says:

    I once dated a guy who had four cars. Single, never married, no kids, and four cars. We went on dates to places like Friendly’s. It didn’t last long . . .

  2. ME says:

    Hahahaha.I don’t have a car, do know a lot about them though. Where I live the roads are so stacked with cars public transport and biking is 10times faster. When I do need a car, there is this service you pay 4 euros a month and you can choose a date and lend someone else’s car. It’s ideal for me, I live in city center so don’t need more. Plus the bills are huge pain for owning a car here.
    I do miss the thrill of driving like a maniac once in a while…

    I do still spit though.

  3. witzshared says:

    You know that means the cars will always come first, not you.

  4. lexborgia says:

    I love a woman who can talk for hours on end, about ‘my car.’

  5. Kiwicommunicator says:

    For “car” substitute “ancient aeroplane”.

  6. snowgood says:

    Have you ever thought about doing Greeting Cards? I think these would sell well if you could team up with someone who already has an established client base. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

