That’s just my face!

That's just my face!

Tagged , , , , , ,

30 thoughts on “That’s just my face!

  1. glheinz says:

    Thnks for the smile.

  2. jzrart says:

    Thanks for following my blog. Yours is so much fun! Great cartoons!

  3. I just found this page and, despite my never having watched “The Bachelor” I now feel like I’ve seen it. Hilariously. http://www.rocket-shoes.com/the-bachelor-reviewed-by-a-guy-sorta/

  4. slepsnor says:

    That’s hilarious. I have a friend whose eyebrows always react before his mouth does.

  5. nuraahmad says:

    Am sharing this link to my FB….:-)

  6. xorplon143 says:

    Your creativity is unique, keep it coming 😀
    Thank you for visiting my blog as well. Im writing a novel, Hope you check it out when it’s released.

  7. witzshared says:

    One of the best laughs I had was when she said that on The Bachelor. I’ve always said that humans are the best entertainment in the world. Thanks for putting it in comic form.

  8. mewhoami says:

    That seriously had me laughing out loud. My face is very expressive and hard to control. Most of the times my thoughts just shine right through, be it good or bad.

  9. jillybean2 says:

    Reblogged this on jillybean2 and commented:
    This ladys posts make me LOL so hard!

  10. rattielover says:

    I will totally use that on my friend! Thanks!

  11. samokan says:

    LOL !!! exactly. They have a mind of its own 🙂

  12. LOL! That’s hilarious. I actually say this. Damn eyebrows. That’s why I have to have bangs.
    Pearl

  13. Tacey B. says:

    This is hysterical! Love!

  14. chengboiser says:

    haha most women have this kind of prob

    my prob is my eyes, they show everyting

  15. F0r3v3r says:

    OMG, I am a Latina. My eyebrows were doing all sortsa crazy when I was yelling at that waiter yesterday. LOL Thank you for the follow btw. I lurrrve you’re comics, they’re hysterical!

  16. aFrankAngle says:

    Ha ha … facial expressions of the listener delivers an interesting message to the talker … well, if they are paying attention.

  17. Yeh, I lost MY tweezers, too. So sorry for your loss . . .

    And thanks for the “follow” at Home’s Cool! 🙂

  18. Hahahahaha…………….good day good laugh! Thank’s for sharing this 🙂

  19. Haha great start to a Friday morning! Thanks for following, I look forward to your daily comic entries. 🙂

  20. That is so cute! Thanks so much for visiting my little blog. Looking forward to seeing more of your comics.

  21. Ms. Blase says:

    The “Tiarra-rist”, one of my favorite Bachelor characters.

  22. excellent. Autonomous eyebrows!

  23. Abrielle Valencia says:

    LOL. That was funny!

  24. xnixm says:

    yes.. indeed – so so much [thanks for the follow and sharing your ideas] 😀

  25. I don’t know why (really?), this post just crack me up! Hahaha…

  26. wordcoaster says:

    This one’s hilarious! Thanks so much for following my blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

