I don’t see no veggies

I don't see no veggies

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

24 thoughts on “I don’t see no veggies

  1. Audrey says:

    Whoo, I’m half way there to being a hipster, hahhaa.

  2. bgddyjim says:

    Sorry, but this is a sexist post. Those are two of the main food groups for men. LOL. 😉

  3. Hahahaha omg. I love your blog. Really awsome! 🙂

  4. ameanjoke says:

    No one has ever called me a Hipster to my metaphoric internet face before.

  5. jimmydevious says:

    They’re definitely MY food groups! 🙂

  6. Haha this one’s my new favourite!

  7. Love your sense of humor….looking forward to more!

  8. boyswithgoats says:

    This was today’s menu

  9. Liz C. says:

    Don’t you mean vegan bacon? 😛

  10. eurobrat says:

    Ha, I don’t particularly like either one! Finally I’m safe in the knowledge that I’m really *not* a hipster.

  11. mommyoverboard says:

    Who needs proteins!!! Coffee is what helps me survive!!!!

  12. chefconnie says:

    I have to say if you are in hipster in Boulder Colorado then you would have to add kale…..
    I love this blog.

  13. Emilia says:

    Ha, ha! Love this! Hipsters are definitely always talking about coffee and bacon. I think the bacon is a bit ridiculous, but I agree on the coffee talk…

  14. My Latin boyfriend is now a hipster, too. Thank you! 🙂

  15. spicygyrl says:

    Reblogged this on Spicy Gyrl and commented:
    Agree with this in every way.

  16. Janet Rörschåch says:

    OMG. I AM A HIPSTER, but incognito dressed as a nerd….

  17. exa639 says:

    My two favorite things!!!

  18. love the blog! & love this comic (but you gotta add kale, and we should know http://wholefoodathlete.wordpress.com)

  19. asteifer says:

    I think you forgot the “Nutella” food group, haha

  20. msdeebs says:

    this would make a great t-shirt!

  21. Too true! Thanks for the follow!

Leave a Reply

