Worldwide cheating!

Worldwide cheating!

Tagged , , , , ,

13 thoughts on “Worldwide cheating!

  1. Kathryn says:

    I love it and wish I could draw cartoons.

  2. ckaztiyo17 says:

    This is funny! I should try that! 😀

  3. Dean B says:

    Love your drawings! & thanks for the follow =)

    All the best

  4. Teresa Silverthorn says:

    That’s an interesting point you made in this cartoon – actually. 😉

  5. Teresa Silverthorn says:

    P.S. Be careful, tho. Slick businessmen could see this, and think about charging you more – on long months 😉

  6. jgann22 says:

    This one is too funny ! I cannot believe I never thought of it this way 🙂

  7. slepsnor says:

    I have to admit that I tried that reasoning once. All I got was a laugh. Great comic.

  8. Linda Vernon says:

    I really like your comics! 😀

  9. mommyoverboard says:

    I’m in love with ur comics! Love what u have to say and how u choose to interpret it!

  10. bgddyjim says:

    Interesting point… Though by that logic you should pay more on 31 day months. In other words, you would pay more than you already do over the course of a year. 😉

  11. lifeangel07 says:

    This made me laugh 😆 I actually thought of bringing this matter up to our landlord 😆

Leave a Reply

