This is getting out of control

This is getting out of control

Tagged , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “This is getting out of control

  1. psychofab says:

    I am a Twitter failure, horrible horrible failure, but I choose to believe that even if I excelled at tweeting, I would still not succumb to the need to use hashtags outside the realm of twitter.

  2. mboke says:

    lol… true! and I start to hate the #hastag

  3. planted oak says:

    i am rolling. rolling! delighted by your sense of humor and wit. and the drawings! i have still not met a stick figure i can draw. 😉 –kris

  4. thebellyrumble says:

    Is it bad that I agree with the tweeter’s sentiment? (great cartoon, though, it made me laugh!)

  5. Stef says:

    SO awesome. I laughed out loud at this one!

  6. Joe Smith says:

    Thanks for following! I love your cartoons! The message behind them is spot on!

  7. Reblogged this on sparkling flakes und kommentierte:
    I am a Hollis Plample fresher in stitches…

Leave a Reply

